Classroom Support Office

Division of Information Technology
Rm.0125, Hornbake Library
College Park, MD 20742
301.314.8522

Request Form

 
You may also download a detailed version of the CSP Contact List
 

INDIVIDUAL COLLEGE CONTACTS

Agriculture

College of Library and Information Services

Loc Hoang lochoang@umd.edu
Director - Information Technology
Rm.0300, Symons Hall 301-405-2915
David Baugh dbaugh@umd.edu
IT Systems Analyst
301-405-1060
Rm. 2123A, Hornbake Library
 

Animal Science

English

Michael Mobley mobleym@umd.edu
Animal Science 301-405-2921
Isabelle Moreau tawes_support@umd.edu
Coordinator
301-405-3781
Rm.0210, Tawes Fine Arts Building
 

Architecture

Mathematics

Paul Brown pbrown@umd.edu
Academic Technology Coordinator
School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation
Rm 0113 Architechture Building 301-405-6329
Physics/Math Help Desk
helpdesk@math.umd.edu or physhelp@umd.edu
301-405-8582
Rm.1301J, Physics Building
 

Cell Biology and Molecular Genetics

Physics

Simone Lord-Attivor simone1@umd.edu
Manager
Cell Biology & Molecular Genetics 301-405-7562
Rm.3107, Microbiology Building
Physics physhelp@umd.edu
Phone 301-405-8582
Rm.1301J, Physics Building
 

College of Arts and Humanities

Psychology

Arts & Humanities Classroom Support arhu-itequip@umd.edu
College of Arts & Humanities 301-405-0830
Rm.1111, Francis Scott Key Hall
Tony Chan achan1@umd.edu
Psychology Support
301-405-5868
Rm.1101, Biology-Psychology Building
 

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Biology

BSOS Classroom Support bsosacademictech@umd.edu
301-405-6708
Rm.0245, LeFrak Hall
www.bsos.umd.edu/oacs
James Richard Parker jparke10@umd.edu
Biology Support
301-405-6874
Rm.1215A, Biology-Psychology Building
 

Chemistry - Classrooms

School of Business

Caedmon Walters chem-it@umd.edu
Chemistry Department 301-405-8553
Rm. 3222A, Chemistry Building
Smith School Help Desk
301-405-2269
Rm.3520A, Van Munching Hall
 

College Park Scholars

School of Engineering

Dave Eubanks eubankd@umd.edu
Associate Director
College Park Scholars 301-314-2777
Rm.1134, Cumberland Hall
 
Kenneth Bentley kbentley@umd.edu
Coordinator
School of Engineering Instructional Technologies 301-405-4898
Rm.2203A, Kim Engineering Building
 

College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences   

School of Language, Literature and Culture

Mike Landavere mike@umd.edu
Director, Information Technology
Chemical & Life Sciences 301-405-2991
Rm.2316, Symons Hall
Jeff Maurer maurerj@umd.edu
Coordinator
Lang Instructional Technology 301 405-4924/5
Rm.1204, Jimenez Hall
 

College of Education

School of Public Health

Joseph Robertson jcrobert@umd.edu
Manager
College of Education 301-405-5576
Rm 0227 Benjamin Building
Andrew McCarty amccart2@umd.edu
IT Coordinator
School of Public Health 301-405-2550
Rm.1225, School of Public Health Building
 

College of Journalism

School of Public Policy

Clint Bucco cbucco@umd.edu
Director
College of Journalism 301-405-2402
Rm.1112B, Knight Hall
Sam Corvah sjcorvah@umd.edu
Coordinator
Public Policy 301-405-3511
Rm.3122A, Van Munching Hall